Professional Manufacture  
 
   
Production ability

First-class production equipment

WEIKING located in Xi'an Software Park high-tech development zone.

The company passed the ISO9001 international quality system authentication and the GJB9001A quality system authentication. Contract electronic products assembly and screening is one of company's primary services.

Weiking products are manufactured on "state of the art" SMT electronic assembly line and also employs a thick-film hybrid integrated circuit seal production line. Weiking utilizes the American NHR Corporation's automatic power test system, the American North Star parallel seam welder, the Italian ACS high-low temperature/humidity Chamber, and BGA repair work table, which provides advanced production and test capabilities within our facility.

The production floor is configured by different product functions. These include electronic to assembly, surface mount (SMD), plug-in unit (THT), BGA welds, line cable manufacture, subsystem, and small complete machine assembly.

The thick-film hybrid imtegrated circuit assembly area includes the thick-film hybrid substrate mount, chip mount, wire bond, the inspect and clean area, the package sealing area and final inspection area. These production processes and areas conform to the respective military standards and electronic industry standards.

Our products are mainly based on the GJB2438A-2002 and the associated aerospace industry and associated industry standards for the development and production. Subsequent applications for aerospace and industrial markets are continuously being sought. Weiking currently has many of our products designed in varied and successful electronics and aviation electronics applications.

The company scrupulously follows a business model based on the motto of good faith and quality is enterprise's life. This model has won the trust of many customers in the Xi'an area after several years of successful endeavors. Weiking has become the electronic products partner and qualified supplier for many in the military industry and research institutes.

Assembly
AOI testing
X-ray inspection
DC/DC automatic testing
Reflow soldering
Testing evice
Parallel Seam Sealing
Internal visual
Wire bonding
BGA repair
High temperature chamber
 
 
CopyRight © Weiking Electronics Manufacturing (Xi'an) Co.,Ltd

西安伟京电子制造有限公司 Weiking
Professional Manufacture  
 
 
 
   
生产能力

一流的生产设备

公司位于西安市高新区草堂科技基地草堂大道国家级科技企业加速器,公司先后通过了ISO9001、GJB9001、EN/AS9100质量管理体系认证,以及具备了行业所需的所有资质。承接电子产品来料加工是公司的主要业务之一。

公司建有一条SMT生产线和一条厚膜混合集成电路封装线,同时拥有美国NHR公司的全自动电源测试系统、美国北极星平行缝焊机、意大利ACS高低温湿热交变箱和BGA返修工作台等先进的生产、测试设备。电装车间可承接各种电子产品的装焊,可以完成表面贴装(SMD)、插件(THT)、BGA等元器件装焊,线缆制作,分系统、小整机组装。厚膜混合集成电路封装车间可以承接厚膜混合集成电路的封装,可以完成粘片、焊接、清洗、键合、平行缝焊等工序。以上各工序均依照相应军用标准或电子行业标准进行生产。

我公司产品主要依据GJB2438A-2002及相关航天工业行业标准研制和生产,可应用于航天工业电子产品及航空电子设备等领域,现已有多项产品被广泛和成功应用。

公司本着诚信和质量是企业的生命这一宗旨,通过几年的努力,赢得了西安地区众多用户的信任,现我公司已成为西安地区多家军工研究所电子产品外协加工的合作伙伴和合格供方。

 

装配
AOI自动检测
X光检测
DC-DC自动测试
回流焊
实验设备
平行缝焊
内部目检
引线键合
BGA返修
高温试验
 
 
版权所有© 西安伟京电子制造有限公司
陕ICP备12006395号